Skip to Main Content
Library.MacEwan.ca
MacEwan University Library
Subject Guides
Nursing
Lab & Diagnostic
Nursing
Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Bachelor of Psychiatric Nursing, Centre for Professional Nursing Education
Profile V2
Getting Started
Articles
Database Search Strategies
COVID-19 Resources
Indigenous Health Resources
Encyclopedias
General Nursing
Lab & Diagnostic
Psychiatric / Mental Health
Anatomy & Physiology
Drugs & Pharmacology
Palliative / Gerontological
Video
Statistics
Websites
Toggle Dropdown
Associations / Organizations
Government Resources
Health Promotion
Patient Safety
Mental health & psychiatric nursing
Pregnancy, birth, breastfeeding
Occupational Health Nursing
Palliative Care
Pain Management
Complementary Health
Clinical Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Guidelines / Policy
Clinical Skills & Procedures
Drug Guides
Reference resources
Care Plans
Point-of-care resources
Courses
Toggle Dropdown
NURS 170
HLST 152
NURS 270
NURS 344 / NURS 341
HLST 354
INFM 202
HLST 400
NURS 380
NURS 424
Cite
Lab and Diagnostic Tests Handbooks & Manuals
Davis's comprehensive handbook of laboratory & diagnostic tests with nursing implications (2015)
2017 Edition available as Print Book in Library Reserves. Ask at Borrowers Services Desk.
Doenges Nursing Diagnosis Manual (2016)
Oxford Dictionary of Nursing (2017)
Handbooks & Manuals - MacEwan City Centre Library
Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis (2017)
John L. Haar: RT48.6 .C385 2017
Mosby's Canadian manual of diagnostic and laboratory tests (2018)
John L. Haar: RB38.2 .P336 2018 Reserves Desk
Davis's comprehensive handbook of laboratory & diagnostic tests with nursing implications (2017)
John L. Haar RB38.2 .V217 2017
<<
Previous:
General Nursing
Next:
Psychiatric / Mental Health >>
Licensed under
CC BY-NC
|
Details and Exceptions
