Consists of streamed video titles, including popular and Canadian documentaries, the Criterion Collection and other classic films, world cinema, the Great Courses, HBO documentary films, and more.
Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
Contains detailed anatomical images that may be manipulated, along with textual information on all components of human anatomy. Available via desktop and downloadable as an app.
Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
Contains detailed anatomical images that may be manipulated, along with textual information on all components of human anatomy. Available via desktop and downloadable as an app. Note: Google Play Services for Augmented Reality (ARCore) is removing support for 32-bit-only apps, and the app will not run Augmented Reality and may crash.
Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
