Coverage and Currency: 1820s to present Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
Provides a comprehensive, cross-searchable coverage of Shakespeare's work, critical reception, textual history, performance history, and cultural and historical context. Includes the complete Arden Shakespeare (texts, notes, introductions, and commentaries), and the inclusion of primary sources, historical editions, and contemporary criticism.
Coverage and Currency: 1517 - 1975 Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
In the Haar Library, plays are located on the top floor in the following shelf sections:
