If you want articles IN a particular language, look for language options from the search screen of the database. If you want articles ABOUT a particular language, try adding that language as a search term or a subject heading.
Includes indexes, abstracts, articles, and videos in a variety of subjects, but especially the following: biology, chemistry, education, engineering, humanities, physics, psychology, religion and theology, and sociology.
Coverage and Currency: 1990 to present Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
Coverage and Currency: 1843 to present Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
Contains scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences. Provides full text articles, reviews (books, performance, art, music, etc.), fiction and poetry, and enlargeable illustrations and photographs.
Access: Access limited to Grant MacEwan University IP addresses. Remote login with a MacEwan network user ID and password. Conditions of Use: Use of this database is restricted to members of the MacEwan University community and to users physically present in the Library. It is the responsibility of each user to ensure that they use this database for individual, non-commercial, educational or research purposes only, and do not systematically download or retain substantial portions of information.
